Prerequisites
Privilege
Privilege | Description |
Manage Workflow Rules | Enables a user to manage workflow rules on File. |
NOTE:
The Cancel workflow(s) option is available only for Files with a Running workflow status.
Multiple Files can be selected to Cancel Workflows in bulk.
How to Cancel Workflow(s) on Files
Select one or more Files with Running workflows.
Right-click the selected items.
Select Workflow Actions > Cancel workflow(s).
A pop-up Cancel workflows? appears.
Select Cancel workflows to confirm.
NOTE: Select Close to dismiss the confirmation modal without cancelling the workflows.
The confirmation message indicating Workflow cancelled successfully appears.




