Skip to main content

Right-click Options on a Workflow Definition in a Project

This article helps you understand right-click options on a workflow definition in a project under the 'Workflows' tab.

  1. Edit Workflow Detail - Edit the details of the selected workflow definition, including name, description and total workflow days as necessary.
    ​

  2. Copy Workflow Definition - Create a new workflow definition within the same project by copying the selected workflow definition.
    ​

  3. Copy Workflow Definition to Another Project - Create a new workflow definition in a different project or project template by duplicating the chosen workflow definition.
    ​

  4. Activate - Reactivate the selected workflow definition if it's already deactivated.
    ​

  5. Deactivate - Deactivate the selected workflow definition if required.
    ​


Did this answer your question?